Total Knowledge for Everyone

ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ
Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Chhatarpur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Chhatarpur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Chhatarpur Pincipal   Mr.  Chandrakant Sharma   
M.A. (English), B.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Chhatarpur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Special Educator 1
Principal 1
TM Teacher 1
P/T Music 1
Academic I/c 1
Transport I/c 1
TM Siddhi Teacher 1
Librarian 1
TGT 14
P/T PRT 22

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Mr.  Chandrakant Sharma  Principal M.A. (English), B.Ed.
2 Mr.  Ram Lal Singh  Academic I/c M.Sc. , B.Ed.
3 Mrs.  Sandhya Shrivastava  PGT M.A. , B.Ed.
4 Mr.  Sudhir Sen  PGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
5 Mrs.  Indu Singh  PGT M.A. , B.Ed.
6 Mr.  Ganesh Singh Bisen  PGT M.A. , B.Ed.
7 Mr.  Pramod Sharma  PGT M.A. , M. Sc It.
8 Mr.  Abhishek Khare  PGT M.Com. , B.Ed.
9 Mr.  Ramphal Mishra  PGT M.A. , B.Ed.
10 Arti Goswami  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
11 Ashok Kumar Richhariya  TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
12 Mr.  Chandra Prakash Khare  TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
13 Mrs.  Jyoti Agrawal  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
14 Mr.  Kuldeep Khare  TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
15 Mr.  Laxmi Prasad Gupta  TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
16 Mr.  Manoj Kumar Pathak  TGT B.Sc., B.Ed.
17 Mrs.  Neelima Shrivastava  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
18 Prakash Vishwakarma  TGT B.E. (Electrical)
19 Mrs.  Purnima Saxena  TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
20 Mr.  Raj Bahadur Yadav  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
21 Mr.  Ram Lakhan Sharma  PGT M.A. , B.Ed, M.Ed.
22 Mr.  Shailendra Bhai Trivedi  TGT M.Sc , B.Ed.
23 Mr.  Shiva Saxena  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
24 Mr.  Vinod Kumar Dixi  TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
25 Mrs.  Anshu Mala Thapak  PRT M.A. , B.Ed.
26 Mrs.  Nisha Nigam  PRT M.A. , B.Ed.
27 Mr.  Sanjay Sahu  PRT M.A. , B.Ed.
28 Mrs.  Manju Yadav  NTT B.A. , NTT.
29 Mrs.  Priti Agnihotri  NTT M.A. , NTT
30 Mr.  Pankaj Jain  Librarian B.Sc , M.A. , M. Lib. I.Sc.
31 Mr.  Pramod Kumar Dubey  PTI M.A. , BPED.
32 Miss.  Richa Tripathi  PTI B.A. , BPED
33 Mr.  Amit Gupta  PGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
34 Mrs.  Amrish Kumar Gupta  P/T PGT BHMS
35 Mrs.  Amrish Kumar Gupta  P/T TGT M.Sc. (CS)
36 Mr.  Dharmendra Parashar  P/T TGT M.Sc. (IT)
37 Mr.  Kuldeep Dwivedi  P/T TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
38 Manoj Kumar Dixit  P/T TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
39 Mr.  Om Prakash Sen  P/T TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
40 Mrs.  agini Singh Chauhan  P/T TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
41 Mr.  Arvind Kumar Dubey  P/T TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
42 Mr.  Indra Kumar Gautam  P/T TGT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
43 Mrs.  Amita Khare  P/T PRT M.A.
44 Mr.  Chandra Shekhar Tiwari  P/T PRT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
45 Miss.  Deepti Khare  P/T PRT MCA
46 Mr.  Gaurav Singh Yadav  P/T PRT M.A.
47 Miss.  Jyoti Chaturvedi  P/T PRT M.Sc.
48 Mrs.  Kiran Rawat  P/T PRT M.A.
49 Mrs.  Kiran Tamrakar  M.A. , B.Ed
50 Mr.  Mahesh Rawat  P/T PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
51 Mrs.  Neelam Jharkhariya  P/T PRT M.A.
52 Mrs.  Neetu Singh Bundela  P/T PRT M.A. , NTT
53 Miss.  Nidhi Gupta  P/T PRT M.Sc. , B.Ed.
54 Miss.  Nidhi Shrivastava  P/T PRT M.Sc.
55 Mrs.  Priti Thakur  P/T PRT B.A. , D.Ed.
56 Mrs.  Priyanka Tiwari  P/T PRT M.A.
57 Mrs.  Radhika Gupta  P/T PRT M.A.
58 Mrs.  Rekha Sharma  P/T PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
59 Miss.  Ritu Pathak  P/T PRT M.A.
60 Miss.  Sapna Mishra  P/T PRT M.A. , B.Ed
61 Mr.  Shrikant Tolani  P/T PRT M.Com (Business Studies)
62 Miss.  Sonam Dwivedi  P/T PRT M.Com
63 Mrs.  Sudha Trivedi  P/T PRT B.Com , B.Ed
64 Mr.  Sunil Nayak  P/T PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
65 Mrs.  Sunita Devi Rai  P/T PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
66 Miss.  Surbhi Bilaiya  P/T PRT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
67 Mrs.  Vinita Khare  P/T PRT M.A.
68 Mrs.  Sudha Napit  P/T NTT M.A.
69 Mrs.  Savita Bhargav  P/T Music B.Com , Prabhakar
70 Mr.  Vijay Bhahadur Nigam  TM Siddhi Teacher M.A.
71 Miss.  Deepali Bhatnagar  TM Teacher M.A.
72 Mr.  Girija Prasad Pateriya  Transport I/c B.A.
73 Mr.  Mukesh Kumar Babele  P/T PGT M.Sc , B.Ed.
74 Mr.  Anil Kumar Patel  P/T TGT B.Sc , B.Ed.
75 Mr.  R L Sharma  Special Educator

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through HDFC Bank Chhatarpur by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.