## MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR-1, DERI ROAD, CHHATARPUR (M.P)

Name of Committee	Members name	Designation	Address
Parent Teacher Association	Mr. C.K. Sharma	Principal	MIG-108, Peptech City, Deri Road, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. Arvind Nigam	Member	Maharishi Vidya Peeth, Deri Road, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. Jaynarayan Shukla	Member	Maharishi Vidya Peeth, Deri Road, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. C.B. Vishwakarma	Member	Village Bagauta, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. Amit Kumar Gupta	Member	In Dr. MPN Khare, Old Home Raidas Mohalla, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. Sudhir Sen	Member	Opp.Radio Colony Panna Road Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Gupta	Member	Kendriya Vidyalay Campus, Mahoba Road, Chhatarpur (M.P.)
	Mrs. Ram Naresh Chaturvedi	Member	Village Kadari Post Basari Chhatarpur (M.P.)